killoughey_grounds_1_20130104_1297413948Formed as one club in late 1986, the club as it stands incorporates the parishes of Kilcormac and Killoughey at all levels.

The committee and elected officers for 2018 are as follows:

Chairman – Damian White
Vice Chairman – Pat Howley
Secretary – Niall Gleeson
Assistant Secretary – Jim Gorman
Treasurer – Mary Kilmartin
Assistant Treasurer – Paul Sweeney
Public Relations Officer – Paul Craven
Child Welfare Officer – Thomas Feighery
Registrar – Enda Doolan
Health & Well Being Officer – Padraig Tooher
Minor Club Chairman – Seán Donoghue
Minor Club Secretary – Shirley Gleeson
Presidents – Paddy Troy, Jim Leonard, Denis Dooley, Maura Rigney, Kitty Flynn, Joe Molloy, Georgie Troy and John Keane.
Patrons – Fr Matthews, Rev Ruth Gill.
Committee – Brendan Mahon, Denis Flynn, Willie Coyne, Dolores Slevin, James Buckley, Brendan Monaghan, Aidan Gath, Donal Spain, Mary Kiely, Orla Murray, Melissa Mulrooney, Carmel Healion & Justin Mahon.

The team managements in place for 2018 are as follows:

Senior Hurling – Stephen Byrne (Manager),John Leahy, Donal Rigney and Tommy Bracken
Intermediate Hurling – Barry Gorman (Manager), David Gleeson, John Troy and Daithí Nolan
Junior A & B Hurling – Paul Monaghan (Manager), Martin Murray, Alan Healion and Michael Spain
U21 Hurling – John Troy (Manager), Barry Gorman, Paul Monaghan and PJ Murray

Our Games Our Code – The Code of Best Practice in Youth Sport
Code of Behaviour
Guidelines for Dealing with Allegations of Abuse
GAA E-Vetting Process